President - Tom Sutter

Vice President - Gwen Sargeant

Treasurer - Laura Leimer

Secretary - James Richter



Mark Moderson 

Katie Stilp 

Jim Krueger 

Christine Williams 

Claudine Happel

Tom Miller

Mark Mittlestadt

Carol Jansen


To donate items or if you have questions

Our email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

or give a call: (920) 540-3699

Board of Directors Denise Behreandt